Home » Featured » March Madness

March Madness

The Oak Hill family would like to congratulate all of the former Warriors involved in this year’s NCAA March Madness!

2012 NCAA Tournament Participants:

Brett Carey (’96) – UNC-Asheville (coach)
Quinn Cook (’11) – Duke University
Dion Dacons (’03) – UNC-Asheville (coach)
Keith Hornsby (’11) – UNC-Asheville
Lamont ‘MoMo’ Jones (’09) – Iona College
Baye Keita (’10) – Syracuse University
Doron Lamb (’10) – University of Kentucky
Roscoe Smith (’10) – University of Connecticut
Rod Strickland (’85) – University of Kentucky (coach)

Congratulations to Cory Alexander (’91) on his terrific coverage as color commentator for Raycom Sports during the ACC Tournament.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *